SS-31 Pro — Lot SD-260725-1

All lot records
Lot record

SS-31 - Pro, lot SD-260725-1

A vial from this lot was sent to Optiq Health Labs for independent analysis. This page is the record of what came back, published whole and unedited.
Released 10 mg vial Lab No. SD-260725-1
Laboratory
Optiq Health Labs
Sample received
3 August 2026
Results reported
8 August 2026
Compound
SS-31 - Pro
BATCH
VERIFICATION
LOT NUMBER
SD-260725-1
10 mg vial
IDENTITY VERIFICATION
Confirmed: SS-31
NET CONTENT (POTENCY ASSAY)
10.12 mg
CHROMATOGRAPHIC PURITY
99.3%
Analytical characterization

Every result against its specification.

Lot SD-260725-1 · 10 mg vial · Optiq Health Labs · reported 8 August 2026 . The bar shows where the reported result falls against Astramide’s published release criterion. The notch marks the criterion.
Within criterion Above criterion Not on this COA
Test
Method
Criterion
Result
Result vs criterion
Status
LC-MS
LC-MS match to the labelled compound
Confirmed: SS-31
WITHIN SPEC
HPLC
10.12 mg
80 120
REPORTED
RP-HPLC
at or above 98.0%
99.3%
95 at or above 98.0% 100
WITHIN SPEC
pH
Probe
within 5.0 to 8.0
5.6
WITHIN SPEC
Water activity
Probe
no specification stated on the COA
0.45 aw
WITHIN SPEC
LAL
at or below 0.05 EU/mg
Pass
WITHIN SPEC
Sterility
USP <71>
no growth
Pass, no growth
WITHIN SPEC
Total yeast and mold
USP <61>/<62>
within limits
Pass
WITHIN SPEC
GC-MS
below each analyte action limit
Pass, all analytes below action limits
WITHIN SPEC
ICP-OES
within limits
Pass, arsenic, cadmium, lead and mercury not detected
WITHIN SPEC
white lyophilized powder
Not reported on this COA
NOT REPORTED
Values are reported per vial unless otherwise noted. Every figure here is taken from the batch Certificate of Analysis and nothing else.
Certificate of Analysis
SS-31 - Pro · Lot SD-260725-1 · 10 mg vial · Lab No. SD-260725-1
Download Full screen
Your browser cannot display the report inline. Open the PDF.
Optiq Health Labs · 2 pages · served inline, not a screenshot
Quick reference

How to read this report

Same six keys on every Astramide product page. Only the values change.
1Lot numberMatch it to the number printed on your vial. If they differ, this report is not for your vial.
2IdentityMass spectrometry confirms the molecule is the one on the label. It conforms or it does not. There is no partial result.
3Chromatographic purityThe share of the material that is the target peptide. A purity figure quoted without a method is not a purity figure.
4Net contentHow much peptide is in the vial, as measured by the laboratory. A different question from purity.
5EndotoxinMeasured against a ceiling, not a floor. Sensitivity differs by laboratory, so results are not compared across labs.
6Laboratory, method, dateWho ran it, on what instrument, and when. A report with no named laboratory or no date is not a report.

What does this record cover?

One lot, and one lot only: lot SD-260725-1, in the 10 mg vial. Results from one lot do not carry over to the next. Match the lot number printed on your vial to the lot number on this page before you rely on any figure here. If the two differ, this is not the report for your vial.

Who ran the testing?

Optiq Health Labs ran the analysis. Astramide does not test its own material and does not report its own numbers. How we test sets out which laboratories we use and what each method measures.

Where is the original document?

The Certificate of Analysis above is the laboratory’s own PDF, served whole and downloadable. It is not a screenshot, a transcription or a summary. Every figure on this page is read from it. Every lot we have tested is published the same way, including the ones we rejected.

Where can this compound be found?

SS-31 - Pro carries its full batch history, including this lot. Research use only.

Research use only

All products sold by Astramide are intended exclusively for laboratory research purposes. They are not intended for human consumption, medical, therapeutic, or diagnostic use.